Act One


'Chattanooga Choo Choo'

'Let The People Sing'

'There'll Always Be An England'

'Beer Barrel Polka'


'Hip-Hooray For Neville Chamberlain!'

'Land Of Hope & Glory'

'The Lambeth Walk' (Parody)

'The Hokey Coke'

'Knees Up Mother Brown'

'When The Lights Go On Again'

'The White Cliffs Of Dover'

'You'll Never Know'

'Colonel Bogey'

'Underneath The Spreading Chestnut Tree'

'When The War Is Over'

'Bless 'em All'

'You Stepped Out Of A Dream'

'Long Ago & Far Away'

'This Is The Army Mr Jones'

'Praise the Lord & Pass The Ammunition'

'That Lovely Weekend'

'Room 504'

'We'll Meet Again'


Act Two


'Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye'

'Comin' In On a Wing & A Prayer'

'Coming Home'

'Two Sleepy People'

'A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square'

'Three Little Sisters'

'Back To The Land'

'Run, Rabbit, Run'

'Ma, I Miss Your Apple Pie'

'Let Yourself Go'

'The Fleet's In'

'She'll Be Comin' Round The Mountain'

'Lay That Pistol Down'

Mairzy Doats & Dozy Doats'
'Deep In The Heart of Texas'

'When They Sound The Last All Clear'

'Cruising Down The River'

'I've Got Sixpence'

'You Are My Sunshine'

'Beer Barrel Polka'

'There'll Always Be An England'

'Here's To The Next Time'